Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Kim

Alex Kim

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kim
"I'm immensely grateful to Bailee for her invaluable assistance in resolving a technical issue with State Farm's underwriters. Her dedication to providing personalized service with thorough follow-up truly instills a sense of confidence in resolving this issue."
Profile photo of Jaron Dishen

Jaron Dishen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Dishen
"Very good experience quick and easy. Bailey was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sarah Andrus

Sarah Andrus

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Andrus
"We appreciate Courtney + her team's involvement and generosity in our community! It doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Angel-Marie Dalool

Angel-Marie Dalool

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel-Marie Dalool
"I always have the best interactions with these ladies! Last week I got in an accident, first time ever and it was incredibly stressful just thinking about all of the things I needed to do insurance wise, Bailee made this process the easiest it could have possibly been with an exceptional attitude ! Thank you guys for always taking good care of me <3"
Profile photo of Edward Iliff

Edward Iliff

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Iliff
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences an interaction with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Regina Orosco

Regina Orosco

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Orosco
"Bailee and Courtney have been exceptionally helpful when adding my new driver to my insurance. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Nina Gillett

Nina Gillett

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Gillett
"Bailee , with Courtney Morrow- State Farm Insurance, is a joy to work with. She's friendly, fast and super- efficient! She made sure the claim I had to file was totally hassle- free for me!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Damery

Jeremiah Damery

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Damery
"Ryan answered my call and within minutes sent me an email with a new quote. Awesome customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Confidential Biotherapy

Confidential Biotherapy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Confidential Biotherapy
"Honest and very helpful! Already recommended all my friends and family... saved over $500 a month by switching from progressive"
Profile photo of Aubri K

Aubri K

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubri K
"Gracie is amazing! Such friendly and prompt service! 5 STARS!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Ruff

Calvin Ruff

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Ruff
"Insurance is a peculiar thing to have. You pay for a possible bad situation you don't want to ever happen. Recently I was attacked by a bad neighbor who also vandalized my property. I filed a claim with my State Farm agent Courtney Morrow, and it was then that I found out what good neighbors Courtney and her State Farm team are. Rather than just a claim number, her team members Gracey and Ryan made me feel like they really cared about my situation and would do whatever it took to resolve my lost and make me feel whole again. The team support did not end there. The claims department of Shelby and Andrea completed the claim process in an efficient and caring matter. "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" is not just a slogan at the Courtney Morrow State Farm Insurance agency, it is who they are!"
Profile photo of Aaron Penner

Aaron Penner

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Penner
"Courtney is amazing. She is very understanding to her customers and always makes herself available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Connor Whiteford

Connor Whiteford

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Whiteford
"Courtney and her staff have the most amazing customer service and make everything easy. They treat you like family and care about your needs and how they can help you in life when things can be hard. Will always use them and there staff especially the Office Manager Gracey very nice and personable."
Profile photo of Tiera Vivian

Tiera Vivian

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiera Vivian
"Amazing and very knowledgeable I have been speaking with Bailee trying to figure out our insurance plans and she has been able to answer all of my questions and explain everything so clearly!"
Profile photo of Julian Herrera

Julian Herrera

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Herrera
"Great office, everyone is super helpful. Left feeling accomplished and well educated. Thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Michael Braun

Michael Braun

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Braun
"I needed help with an entanglement that I had with a hawk and my windshield. Spoke with Allison, and even though they were not my actual agent, she made sure I received all the Information I needed to file my claim. Very professional."
Profile photo of Ashley Dekellis

Ashley Dekellis

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dekellis
"Courtney is always my go to for insurance needs. Most recently I purchased a new home in a high fire zone. Other insurance quotes were at least double. Even though I live in Northern California, Courtney is always only a phone call away and responds immediately. I now refer her to all of my clients no matter their location."
Profile photo of David Uhler

David Uhler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Uhler
"What a great team Courtney has assembled! Alison was great in walking me through all of the options that I have for my personal insurance needs and answering all of my questions regarding coverages and limits. It was a very comfortable feeling to know I was working with an expert. Would definitely recommend Alison for anyone looking for a new agent to help with their insurance!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gilbert LMFT

Jessica Gilbert LMFT

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gilbert LMFT
"My husband and I went to see Alison and Courtney to get a quote. They saved us several hundred dollars on our home owners policy AND we got better coverage!! We ended up getting a couple life insurance policies while we were there! I definitely recommend comparing your policies and see what they can offer you."
Profile photo of Roxi Selck

Roxi Selck

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxi Selck
"We love Courtney Morrow and her entire staff. Courtney is not only dedicated to her clients, but her entire community as well. Her staff are responsive and informative, and overall easy to work with! I would hand down recommend this agency for all your insurance needs! Definite 10 out of 10!!!"
Profile photo of salpy semerdjian

salpy semerdjian

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salpy semerdjian
"Thrilled to hear Alison Mayon has joined this fantastic team. She is a truly trustworthy, compassionate, and enthusiastic person who will ensure you have a quality customer experience."
Profile photo of Rosemary T

Rosemary T

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary T
"Excellent customer service. Above and beyond to provide me with the coverage I needed. Highly recommend her to my friends!"
Profile photo of Rachel Arredondo

Rachel Arredondo

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Arredondo
"Courtney Morrow was a great help! She got my renter insurance policy started smoothly and quickly. Thank you for your service as a veteran as well!"
Profile photo of Larry Rose

Larry Rose

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rose
"Wonderful to see Courtney Morrow has a second office location in San Luis Obispo. She’s has been a pillar in the community. I highly recommend her and her staff."
Profile photo of Jed Knowles

Jed Knowles

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Knowles
"Wonderful people, amazing service, always happy to help with anything I need. Had a move to Oregon and they got me all setup and luckily I can stay with this office."