Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Morrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Morrow

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Nicolee Dichirico

Nicolee Dichirico

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany MacDonald

Brittany MacDonald

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The gals at Courtney Morrow State Farm are always super helpful and happy to chat with ya."
Profile photo of Evin Hinrichs

Evin Hinrichs

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Courtney and staff are always friendly, and positive!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Lundy

Jordyn Lundy

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her staff are so kind and such a pleasure to work with. They all far exceed any expectations in professionalism, personable, and helpful. This office comes highly recommended in my book!"
Profile photo of Miriam Correia

Miriam Correia

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney came to our rescue! She helped us appeal a claim dispute, and the results were beyond our wildest expectations. We can’t say enough good things about Courtney, and we recommend her without any reservation. Thank you so much, Courtney! Judy & Denis Correia"
Profile photo of chloe trockman

chloe trockman

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is so sweet and her staff is always helpful! Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gracey Hicks

Gracey Hicks

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such amazing service from Courtney. Always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Kylee Fletcer

Kylee Fletcer

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the easiest process setting up an account with Courtney and Amber, they were so kind and very thorough. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Hannaford

Emily Hannaford

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mercedes Petway

Mercedes Petway

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Izaiah Sheeter

Izaiah Sheeter

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience with Courtney and her team!"
Profile photo of Nick Biehle

Nick Biehle

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is great! She has been my State Farm agent for 10 years now. Her office is professional, pleasant to work with, and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brooke Edelman

Brooke Edelman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Henry Hamilton

Henry Hamilton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is a wonderful Statefarm agent, she is thorough and very responsive."
Profile photo of Camille Hamilton

Camille Hamilton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is professional and very kind to her customers, she also has a candy bowl in her office."
Profile photo of Ryan Shroll

Ryan Shroll

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Always a warm welcome and great service."
Profile photo of Jaime Stanley

Jaime Stanley

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Gibson

John Gibson

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luke Torrey

Luke Torrey

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service every time Courtney is very helpful 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Rick Treinen

Rick Treinen

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful and set us up with a great policy and saved us money! Great job!"
Profile photo of Manuel Medina

Manuel Medina

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5