Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Morrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Morrow

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jed Knowles

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, amazing service, always happy to help with anything I need. Had a move to Oregon and they got me all setup and luckily I can stay with this office."

Denise Linn

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Morrow knocked it out of the ballpark during the fires here in Northern California. (The fires came to all four sides of our home.) We were amazed and blown away by her incredible support and kindness during a very difficult time in our lives. She feels like much more than an insurance agent - she feels like a dear friend. We highly recommend her services!"

Jay Vanlith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed car insurance and had a very pleasant experience. Courtney was knowledgeable, efficient and very helpful. She helped me obtain the insurance I needed. I was informed of my options so choosing the right policy for me was made quickly. Overall I highly recommend her friendly professionalism when choosing the right insurance agent for you. Very Pleasant experience. Thank you."

Grace Borunda

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is so great. She truly cares about helping people and we love working with her. Love the office and everyone there is very involved in the templeton community. Amazing people to do business with!"

kyle marinconz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the best agent on the central coast look no further! Not only is Courtney the best at what she does, but she does not hesitate to help out in the community. Her outreach is much farther than just insurance which attributes just to how much she care for not only her clients but for others surrounding her in the community. The CC Phillies and families involved can not thank you enough. We are blessed to have such an amazing person and agent!"

David H

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Courtney, I've known her for over 8 years, she's always been prompt in offering her assistance with all my insurance and finacial needs. Though never pushy, she always goes the extra mile to make sure I make educated finacial decisions. She really does go above and beyond and for that she deserves all the accolades she receives. She's assisted me with everything from retirement accounts, banking, auto, renters, and life insurance."

Jennifer Jones

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff"

Nicolee Dichirico

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber French is the most amazing human ever! She is so beyond helpful and always in such a great mood. My last insurance agency was horrible and never helped me when I had questions. Amber was always a phone call or email away with a response in just minutes! As a first time home buyer as well, she made my life so easy and comforting. I really appreciated everything she has done for us!"

Brittany MacDonald

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The gals at Courtney Morrow State Farm are always super helpful and happy to chat with ya."

Evin Hinrichs

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Courtney and staff are always friendly, and positive!"

Jordyn Lundy

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her staff are so kind and such a pleasure to work with. They all far exceed any expectations in professionalism, personable, and helpful. This office comes highly recommended in my book!"

Miriam Correia

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney came to our rescue! She helped us appeal a claim dispute, and the results were beyond our wildest expectations. We can’t say enough good things about Courtney, and we recommend her without any reservation. Thank you so much, Courtney! Judy & Denis Correia"

chloe trockman

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is so sweet and her staff is always helpful! Would recommend her to anyone!"

Gracey Hicks

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such amazing service from Courtney. Always easy to work with."

Kylee Fletcer

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the easiest process setting up an account with Courtney and Amber, they were so kind and very thorough. 10/10 would recommend"

Emily Hannaford

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney and her team are second to none! We left another State Farm office years ago to have her as our agent because they are efficient, reliable, and are so good at explaining the policies and getting us the best rates possible! We love Courney and her team, 100% recommended!"

Mercedes Petway

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Morrow is one of the sweetest, most genuine people I’ve ever met. She generously sponsored my daughters team, the 2021 Templeton Softball Allstars, which provided the entire team with brand new helmets and bat bags. We are so thankful for her small town spirit and support 💚"

Izaiah Sheeter

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience with Courtney and her team!"

Fernando Navarro

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber in this office is super helpful if I could put more stars to rate this office I sure would. We called to get information regarding house insurance and then asked about life insurances. We had the quotes in our emails within minutes. Had answers to all our questions regarding Insurances. As a family we all Made the switch from All State to State Farm. Super Easy and Fast. If anybody is looking for A good Insurance Agent don’t hesitate on calling Courtney Morrows Office. Ask for Amber French she’s the best."

Nick Biehle

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is great! She has been my State Farm agent for 10 years now. Her office is professional, pleasant to work with, and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to her for your insurance needs."

Brooke Edelman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Morrow State Farm is truly the best insurance agency in the area! They are incredibly responsive & helpful with all my random questions. They handle all our policies from car, business, life, etc and are always working their magic to get us the best rates possible. 10/10 recommend Courtney for all your insurance needs!"

Henry Hamilton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is a wonderful Statefarm agent, she is thorough and very responsive."

Camille Hamilton

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is professional and very kind to her customers, she also has a candy bowl in her office."

Ryan Shroll

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Always a warm welcome and great service."

Jaime Stanley

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Morrow and her staff at State Farm are truly just the BEST!! The customer service is beyond amazing. They are always happy to help and quick to answer any questions. We have since moved up north but will remain with Courtney and her staff as long as they'll have us. : )"