Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael King

Michael King

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael King
"Outstanding customer service and lots of good plan options! Jenn really went above and beyond to make the process smooth and simple!"
Profile photo of Sandra Pickens

Sandra Pickens

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Pickens
"Jenn has been exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable & efficient with the transition from our previous insurance company to State Farm. We have homeowners insurance and two auto insurance policies. She is very attentive, will research & get back to us quickly with any questions or concerns we've had. Thank you very much Jenn!"
Profile photo of K Ham

K Ham

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Ham
"Courtney provides insurance coverage for our home, short-term rental, life policies, and three vehicles. She possesses extensive expertise in auto and property insurance, as well as investments. We encountered a major mistake on our policy from a previous agent, but Courtney promptly identified and resolved it. What impresses me the most about Courtney is her determination and compassionate nature. Even before she became our agent, I always observed her actively contributing to the community, particularly towards children. I have complete faith and reliance on Courtney and her team to safeguard my family through their insurance services."
Profile photo of Jose Bolanos

Jose Bolanos

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bolanos
"Bailee was really helpful and she was able to get me the help I needed right away. I had some other insurance but there prices were overpriced. Got a quote that fits my budget and has the coverage I actually need. Would highly recommended."
Profile photo of Clayton Bradshaw

Clayton Bradshaw

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Bradshaw
"The Courtney Morrow team is always really helpful, super kind and very responsive. I really enjoy having them on my side!"
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"I called confused about my car insurance and Amy Summers answered. She was awesome! Not only did she help answer all of my questions but she was extremely friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Cherie Barajas

Cherie Barajas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Barajas
"I highly recommend Courtney Morrow's agency for all your insurance needs. We have been long time customers and will never go anywhere else. Courtney and her staff, especially Amber, are absolutely wonderful to work with for all our insurance needs. Amber is always helpful, informative, courteous and understanding. She never makes us feel like we are a burden to her and is always eager to step in and provide excellent customer service. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Subia

Rose Subia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Subia
"everything went so smoothly with getting new auto insurance in courtneys office. Bailee was so helpful and knowledgeable she took the time to explain my coverage. I am so thankful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Borjon-Wescom

Jennifer Borjon-Wescom

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Borjon-Wescom
"I was with the same company for 25 years and recently switched to State Farm. To say I was a little worried is an understatement. I knew my other company, the reps here in Paso I knew by name and they knew us. Initially, I spoke with Amber at Cortney Morrow’s office, talking about my property insurance. She explained the policy and the information thoroughly. The substantial Amount that I saved, adding my home, and my autos was worth it. On top of it I felt like I have received great customer service. Fast forward almost one year and our daughter totaled her vehicle. From the second we called State Farm Each person wanted to first make sure that she was okay and then wanted to get the facts. I was waiting to have to battle them for values and getting things paid. From my local office speaking with Amber to talking to State Farm customer service and total loss department they made me feel like I was their only customer. Each person I spoke to was kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I felt like when they gave me a price for our totaled vehicle it was a very fair number. I did not have to negotiate, and I did not feel like they were haggling me. It was a good feeling and I’m thankful that we switched to State Farm, especially to a local office with a rep like Amber! She definitely makes my life easy!!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Domingos

Ashlynn Domingos

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Domingos
"Courtney has been so so supportive throughout my time at Paso High school and is constantly willing to support with all of our fundraising!"
Profile photo of dylan

dylan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan
"Courtney and her State Farm team have been phenomenal and very helpful. Their dedication to helping individuals and making things easier is truly commendable. The level of support and expertise they provide is unmatched. Grateful for their outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Sandra Michaels

Sandra Michaels

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Michaels
"I switched to State Farm from my previous carrier that I had been with for 30+ years. Our Rep Amber was able to get us better rates for all our insurance needs. She was extremely helpful and patient with us and answered all the questions we had. She is very knowledgeable and I felt very confident she was looking after our best interest. I don’t usually write reviews but this one was review worthy to let others know if you want a professional Insurance Agent that you can trust this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Flores

Jaclyn Flores

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Flores
"This office knows how to get things done! I worked with Amber on insurance for my kids. She was very knowledgeable and so patient. She answered all my questions with no pressure sales! In the end I got two policies. She made it super simple and stayed on the phone with me until everything had gone thru successfully. Would definitely do business again!"
Profile photo of Alex Kim

Alex Kim

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kim
"I'm immensely grateful to Bailee for her invaluable assistance in resolving a technical issue with State Farm's underwriters. Her dedication to providing personalized service with thorough follow-up truly instills a sense of confidence in resolving this issue."
Profile photo of Jaron Dishen

Jaron Dishen

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaron Dishen
"Very good experience quick and easy. Bailey was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sarah Andrus

Sarah Andrus

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Andrus
"We appreciate Courtney + her team's involvement and generosity in our community! It doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you Courtney!"
Profile photo of Angel-Marie Dalool

Angel-Marie Dalool

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel-Marie Dalool
"I always have the best interactions with these ladies! Last week I got in an accident, first time ever and it was incredibly stressful just thinking about all of the things I needed to do insurance wise, Bailee made this process the easiest it could have possibly been with an exceptional attitude ! Thank you guys for always taking good care of me <3"
Profile photo of Edward Iliff

Edward Iliff

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Iliff
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences an interaction with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Regina Orosco

Regina Orosco

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Orosco
"Bailee and Courtney have been exceptionally helpful when adding my new driver to my insurance. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Nina Gillett

Nina Gillett

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Gillett
"Bailee , with Courtney Morrow- State Farm Insurance, is a joy to work with. She's friendly, fast and super- efficient! She made sure the claim I had to file was totally hassle- free for me!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Damery

Jeremiah Damery

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Damery
"Ryan answered my call and within minutes sent me an email with a new quote. Awesome customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Confidential Biotherapy

Confidential Biotherapy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Confidential Biotherapy
"Honest and very helpful! Already recommended all my friends and family... saved over $500 a month by switching from progressive"
Profile photo of Aubri K

Aubri K

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubri K
"Gracie is amazing! Such friendly and prompt service! 5 STARS!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Ruff

Calvin Ruff

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Ruff
"Insurance is a peculiar thing to have. You pay for a possible bad situation you don't want to ever happen. Recently I was attacked by a bad neighbor who also vandalized my property. I filed a claim with my State Farm agent Courtney Morrow, and it was then that I found out what good neighbors Courtney and her State Farm team are. Rather than just a claim number, her team members Gracey and Ryan made me feel like they really cared about my situation and would do whatever it took to resolve my lost and make me feel whole again. The team support did not end there. The claims department of Shelby and Andrea completed the claim process in an efficient and caring matter. "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" is not just a slogan at the Courtney Morrow State Farm Insurance agency, it is who they are!"
Profile photo of Aaron Penner

Aaron Penner

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Penner
"Courtney is amazing. She is very understanding to her customers and always makes herself available to answer questions."